Contact Us

If you require to contact our headquarters, A.t.i.e. Uno Informatica’s representatives are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM Eastern European Time.
For local sales and technical support please contact an A.t.i.e. Uno Informatica’s local partner from below information.

Contact Information

HEAD QUARTERS

A.t.i.e. Uno Informatica S.r.l
Via Macon, 30
23900 Lecco (LC)
Italy

Reception: +39 0341 210 444
Email: unoi@unoi.it

SALES DIRECTION

For commercial information and request of new quotation
Phone: +39 0341 210 444
Email: sales@unoi.it

Marketing & Sales Director
Marcelo Aiello Siles
Email: marcelo.aiello@unoi.it

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

For technical support from headquarters office
Phone: +39 0341 210 444
Skype: assistenzaaui

Head of Technical Support
Mirko Giussani
Email: mirko.giussani@unoi.it

ACCOUNTING

For financial and invoicing information
Phone: +39 0341 210 444

Chief Financial Officier
Pierpaolo Longhi
Email: pierpaolo.longhi@unoi.it

International sales contacts

Angelo Battigelli

angelo@bkengineering.in
+919945178113

BK CHEMTECH ENGINEERING
No. 8, 3rd Floor, Jeremiah Road, Mosque Road Cross
560005 Frazer Town Bangalore
India

INDIA

Olivier Epoudry

olivier.epoudry@nvi-ins.fr
+393356485116

12, Chemin des Vignobles
F-73100 Aix Les Bains
France

FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, POLAND, ROMANIA, NORTH AFRICA

Christoph Grage

grage@coserv.eu
+49(0)23937979949

CoServ e. K.
An der Linde, 14
59846 Sundern

CENTRAL EUROPE
AUSTRIA, GERMAN SPEAKING BELGIUM AND SWITZERLAND, GERMANY, NETHERLANDS, CZECH REPUBLIC

Paolo Alberto Guidetti

info@actusmagicus.rs
+393356485116

Actus Magicus Doo
Vuka Karadzica, 82
11500 Obrenovac
Serbia
+38 1118772278

BALKAN AREA

Giacomo Mariscotti

giacomo.mariscotti@unoi.it
+5215539134875

Masipou
Avenida Hacienda Grande n.1215 n. 21
76226 Queretaro Juriquilla Mexico

CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA

Arius Markus

ariusmarkus@alumetin.com
+6281938264988

PT Dheawina Tekno
Jl. Cangkringan 100 Desa Dhuri, Tirtomartani, Kalasan, Yogjakarta
Indonesia 55571

INDONESIA

Akis Papachristodoulos

info@infrabrand.com
+306974567256

Infrabrand Limited
33, Formionos Str.
16121 Athens
Greece
Phone +30 210 7242665

GREECE, BULGARIA AND CYPRUS

Enrique Popowski

enrique.popowski@unoi.it
+16093463517

giacomo.mariscotti@unoi.it
+5215539134875

Enrique Popowski
7 Jasper Drive
08022 Columbus (NJ)

NORTH AMERICA

Alexey Kharitonovich

alexmh77@gmail.com
+7 903 155-7158
Skype: alexey.kharitonovich

LLC Extruder Consulting
P.O. Box – Osennij Blvd, d. 12, korpus 6
121614 Moscow

RUSSIA AND CIS COUNTRIES

Sung Oh Kim

kimkor.consulting@gmail.com
+39335206866

KIMKOR CONSULTING

SOUTH KOREA

Dongqing Tao

dongqing_tao@163.com
+862152967002

Shanghai Taovo Development Co.
Room 301 No.4 Building, No.731 Hongxu Road
Shanghai

CHINA

Michele Tronnolone

michele.tronnolone@unoi.it
+393355737482

Sigex-co
via Settembrini, 1
20124 Milano
Italy

EGYPT, MIDDLE EAST AND AUSTRALIA